Below you will find a current listing of the Associate Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Associate Members are vendors operating within the gaming industry. As part of their membership, their associated information is listed below. For problems with our current listing or to update your information, send an email to Sheila.morago@oiga.org.

 

Oklahoma Association on Problem & Compulsive Gambling
320 W. Main, Ste B
Norman, OK 73069

Wiley D. Harwell
Phone: 405.801.3329
Fax: 405.801.3330
wharwell@oapcg.org
www.oapcg.org

Ovations Food Services
244 Crystal Grove Blvd
Lutz, Florida 33548

Charles Lawrence
Phone: 813.909.2178 ext 121
Fax: 813.948.6565
charles.lawerence@ovations.com
www.ovationsfoodservices.com

Eclipse Gaming Systems, LLC
595-G Old Norcross Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Jack Saltiel
Phone: 770.277.8783
Fax: 206.350.5853
jack.saltiel@eclipsegamingsystems.com
www.eclipsegamingsystems.com

Ortiz Gaming
1181 S. Rogers Circle, Suite 4
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Office 561 241-5368
contact@ortizgaming.com
www.ortizgaming.com

BattleGorunds MMA
4335-A S. Minco Rd
Tulsa, OK 74146Ryan Stewart
Office: 918.361.2890
ryan@battlegroundsmma.com
www.battlegroundsmma.com

Casino Training Experts
Casino Training Experts does Custom Reporting for Oasis 360 CMS as well as Casino Management Consulting to increase profits on the slot floor and Leadership Skills training for new managers and supervisors.
65614 E 256 Road
Grove, OK 74344

Ron E. Powers
Phone: 918-787-2944
Cell: 918-314-2098
rpowers@casinotrainingexperts.com
www.CasinoTrainingExperts.com

Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker
101 Park Avenue, Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102Donna Bond
Office: 405.602.9425
Fax: 405.602.9426
dbond@hobbsstraus.com
www.hobbsstraus.com

 

Bally Technologies
6601 S. Bermuda Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119Jeri Wiedemer
Phone 702.584.7744
Fax 702.584.7792
jwiedemer@ballytech.com
www.ballytech. com

 

BDO
6671 Las Vegas Blvd Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89119Jeremy Copeland/Kevin Karo
Phone: 702.726.3256
jcopeland@bdo.com/kkaro@bdo.com
www.bdo.com

 

Global Payments Gaming Services
7201 W. Lake Mead Blvd, STE 501
Las Vegas, NV 89218Erin Smetana
Phone: 702.822.7216
Fax: 702.822.7217
erin.smetana@globalpay.com
www.globalpaymentsinc.com

 

American Checkout, Inc.
4870 S. Lewis Ave, Suite 120
Tulsa, OK 74105Babetta Jimpie
Office: 918.742.6737
Fax: 918.742.7494
babetta@americanchecked.com
www.americanchecked.com

 

American Gaming Systems (AGS)
6680 Amelia Earhart Court
Las Vegas, NV 89119Andrew Burke
Phone: 702.724.1112
Fax: 702.722.6705
a.burke@AmericanGamingSystems.com
www.AmericanGamingSystems.com

 

Aruze Gaming
Aruze Gaming America, Inc., a global gaming corporation since 1983, designs, develops and manufactures slot machines and gaming devices for the global casino market. The sales offices are located in Las Vegas, Australia, South Africa and Macau. Aruze Gaming produces highly innovative gaming products, including high-resolution video and stepper slot machines; communal gaming products; and multi-terminal devices.745 Grier Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Jeanette Youngerman
Office: (702)361-3166
Fax: (702)361-3403
jeanette.youngerman@aruze-gaming.com
www.aruzegaming.com

 

BKD, LLP
6120 S. Yale Ave., Suite 1400
Tulsa, OK 74136Don Williams
Office: (918)584-2900
Fax: (918)584-2931
dawilliams@bkd.com
www.bkd.com

 

Cybertec Gaming Systems, INC (CGS)
900 1/2 South Air Depot Blvd
Midwest City, OK 73110Lynn Cronemiller
Office: 866.647.2471
Fax: 405.294.5087
www.cybertecgaming.com

 

Diamond Game
9340 Penfield Ave
Chatsworth, CA 91311Natasha Carleton
Office: (818)727-1690 x225
Fax: (818)671-4224
ncarleton@diamondgame.com
www.diamondgame.com

 

Eclipse Compliance Testing
6401 David Industrial Parkway
Solon, Ohio 44130Nick Farley
Office: 440.914.8378
Fax: 440.452.1413
NICKf@eclipsetesting.com
www.EclipseTesting.com

 

EGGHART, LLC, CPAs
5575 Kietzke, BLDG A
Reno, NV 89511Ryan Burns, CPA
Office: 775.827.5999
Fax: 775.827.2104
info@egghart.com
www.egghart.com

 

Financial Equipment Company
13000 South Elwood Avenue PO Box 214
Jenks, OK 74037Kevin Cox
Office: (918)291-2030
Fax: (918)291-2056
kcox@financialequipment.org
www.financialequipment.org

 

Finley & Cook
601 N. Broadway
Shawnee, OK 74801Linda O’Neal
Office: 405.395.5000
Fax: 405.273.2691
lindao@finley-cook.com
www.finley-cook.com

 

Gaming Laboratories International
7160 Amigo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119Mike Price
Office: 702.914.2220
Fax: 702.914.7642
mprice@gaminglabs.com
www.gaminglabs.com

 

Gitchi Gaming, Inc.
905 Dexter St N
Prescott, WI 54201Greg John
Office: 715.262.8900
Fax: 715.262.3447
gjohn@gitchigaming.com
www.gitchigaming.com

 

GTAG (Good Time Action Games)
11827 Judo Court
Dallas, TX 75243Weldon Russell
Office: 702.279.3155
weldon@goodtimeaction.com
www.goodtimeactiongames.com

 

Hnedak Bobo Group
104 S. Front St.
Memphis, TN 38103Kelly DeVine
Office: 901-525-2557
Fax: 901-571-014
Igray@hbginc.com
www.HBGinc.com

IGT
9295 Prototype Dr
Reno, NV 89521Knute Knudson
Office: 775.448.1528
knute.knudson@igt.com

Integrity Gaming, Inc
3101 N Flood
Norman, OK 73069Phil Bowden
Office: (405)360-2503
Fax: (405)360-2228
pbowden@integritygaming.com
www.integritygaming.com

 

McGladrey LLP
4801 Main Street Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64112Jim Krezek
Office: 816.753.3000
Fax: 816.751.1890
jim.krezek@mcgladrey.com
juli.gotto@mcgladrey.com
www.mcgladrey.com

 

MOSAK Advertising & Insights
MOSAK Advertising & Insights is a full-service agency and leading supplier of advertising and marketing services to the Native American gaming industry. When it comes to effective advertising campaigns, successful marketing programs, a proven track record and tangible results, nobody beats MOSAK.With a growing roster of Native American gaming facilities, MOSAK’s blend of direct gaming experience, superior creative design and dedication to our clients’ success enables us to anticipate your needs and help you to increase profitability. Our services include design/creative, media placement, strategic marketing, brand development, promotions development, database marketing, market research and more.

At MOSAK, we’re behind the scenes but ahead of the game!

3809 Juniper Trace
Austin, TX 78738

Chris Martin
Vice President
Office: (512)374-2800
Fax: (512)374-2802
cmartin@mosak.com
www.mosak.com

 

Multimedia Games
206 Wild Basin Rd
Austin, TX 78746Lesley Hodges
Office: 512.334.7500
Fax: 512.334.7695
info@mm-games.com
www.multimediagames.com

 

NEWave
5966 Topaz St.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89120Krissy Hawkins
Office: 702.891.0132
Fax: 702.891.0193
kristina.hawkins@mynewave.com
www.mynewave.com

 

The Penta Building Group
181 E Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119Mark Eshenroder
Office: (702)614-1678
meshenroder@pentabldggroup.com
www.pentabldggroup.com

 

Ralock Security Solutions
PO BOX 2948
Cedar Hill, TX 75106Delene Woodward
Office: 800.667.0166
Fax: 972.775.6326
dwoodward@ralock.com
www.ralock.com

 

Spectrum Gaming Group
1201 New Road, Suite 308
Linwood, New Jersey 08221Gene Johnson
Office: 609.926.5100
Fax: 609.926.5121
ejohnson@spectrumgaming.com
www.spectrumgaming.com

 

Strategic Development Worldwide (SDW)
4134 Adams Avenue, Suite L-4
San Diego, CA 92116J. Deborah Waitley, PHD
Office: 619.269.7338
Fax:619.374.7083
deborahw@sdwnet.com
www.sdwnet.com

 

Sullivan Insurance Agency
321 W. Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401John Sullivan
Office: 580.223.2187
Fax: 580.223.1831
johnsullivan@johnsullivaninsurance.com
www.johnsullivaninsurance.com

 

Thalden Boyd Emery Architects
7885 W. Sunset Road, STE 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113Linda Roe
Office: 702.384.4884
Fax: 702.873.3510
ddodge@thalden.com
www.thaldenboydemery.com

 

Ticket Biscuit
1550 Woods of Riverchase Dr, Suite 330
Birmingham, AL 35244Eric Housh
Office: (205)757-8330
Fax: (205)905-6160
ehoush@ticketbiscuit.com
www.ticketbiscuit.com

 

Totem Technologies, Inc
1420 Oak Industrial Lane
Cumming, GA 30041Clinton A. Lowe
Office: 770.847.9210
Fax: 770.847.9215
tradeshow@totemtech.com
www.totemtech.com

 

US Foods
10211 N. I-35 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73131Charlotte Anderson
Office: (405)475-4655
Fax: (405)475-4770
charlotte.anderson@usfoods.com
www.usfoods.com

 

Video Gaming Technologies, Inc.
The manufacturer of Live-Call Bingo® the top-earning, bingo based Class II gaming platform for Native American casinos, VGT’s gaming platforms are known for their reliability, service and un-matched player appeal. Driven by innovation, VGT’s accomplishments continue to set the standard in a competitive Class II market. Working closely with our Native American and emerging market partners, VGT has created exciting game titles that generate intense customer loyalty and record-setting gaming revenues. In the market for bingo-based Class II gaming systems? Contact VGT, and see the future of gaming today!155 Franklin Road, Suite 255
Brentwood, TN 37027

Office: (615)372-1000
Fax: (615)372-1099
www.VGT.net

 

Wells Fargo Bank
5340 Kietzke Lane #201
Reno, NV 89511Rochanne Hackett
Office: 775.689.6187
Fax: 775.689.6026
Hackett@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com

 

Worth Group Architects
9400 Gateway Drive, Suite B
Reno, NV 89521Lisa Jelliffe
Office: 303.649.1095
Fax: 303.649.1098
ljelliffe@worthgroup.com
www.worthgroup.com

Klas Robinson QED
11200 Vincent Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55431Matthew S. Robinson
Office: 800.475.8140
Fax: 651.487.0366
mattmsp@mac.com
www.klasrobinsonqed.com

Bomford, Couch & Wilson
12 E Central Ave
Miami, OK 74354William Dabney Smith Jr.
Office: 918.542.3358 ext. 102
Fax: 918.540.0635
dabney@bcwins.com
www.bcwins.com

Henderson Coffee
3421 South 24th Street West
Muskogee, OK 74401Mark Truitt
Office: 918.682.8751
Fax: 918.682.4851
mark.truitt@hendersoncoffee.com
www.hendersoncoffee.com

Reel Games
1501 NE 13th Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304Eric Berzde
Office: 954.564.3547
Fax: 954.564.3547
mailto:eric@reelgamesinc.com
www.reelgamesinc.com

VSR Industries, Inc.
6190 Mountain Vista Street
Henderson, NV 89014Mike Timmerman
Office: 775.771.9870
Fax: 775.996.7196
mtimmerman@vsrindustries.com
www.vsrindustries.com

Perk Dynamics, LLC
14 E. 9th Street
Shawnee, OK 74801John Sharpley
Office: 405.585.2520
Fax: 405.395.4041
jsharpley@perkdynamics.com
www.perkdynamics.com

Trans-Tel Central, Inc.
2805 Brace Drive
Norman, OK 73702Mary Reed/Mark Griffin
Office: 918.550.2962/210.313.4289
Fax: 405.447.5029
mary.reed@trans-tel.com/mark.griffin@trans-tel.com
www.trans-tel.com

J&M Printing, Inc.
PO BOX 248
Gwinnor, ND 58040Rob McCleery
Office: 800.437.1083
Fax: 701.678.2264
rmccleery@jmcompanies.net
www.jmprint.com

M. Ross, Inc.
3441 W. 46th St South
Muskogee, OK 74401Mike Ross
Office: 918.681.2100
Fax: 918.681.2103
mikeross99@hotmail.com
www.kitchell.com/ross-kitchell

On Point Underwriting, Inc.
8390 E. Crescent Pkway, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111Rebecca Garrett
Office: 303.694.6466
Fax: 303.694.512
rgarrett@onpointunderwriting.com
www.onpointunderwriting.com

Cadillac Jack
2450 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096Lauren Lambrix
Office: 678.431.4979
lauren.lambrix@cadillacjack.com
www.cadillacjack.com

Egghart Consulting
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Duluth, GA 30096EJ Egghart
Office: 775.848.5117
Fax: 949.748.8226
ej@egghartconsulting.com
www.egghartconsulting.com

Cummins Allison
680 24th Avenue SW
Norman, OK 73069EJ Egghart
Office: 405.606.9736
dlane@cumminsallison.com
www.cumminsallison.com