• April 28, 2017 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

    Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

    2439 Ponderosa Dr. Chickasha, OK 73018 Phone: 405.222.0072 Fax: 405.222.0728 Contact: Margaret Komalty mkomalty@kiowagc.com Delegate: Earl Palmer, Jr. mkomalty@kiowagc.com Alternative: Ryan Aduddell mkomalty@kiowagc.com

    Continue Reading »
  • April 5, 2016 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

    Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

    P.O. Box 70 McLoud, OK 74851 Contact: Tina Morris Tina.morris@ktogaming.com Phone: 405-964-7018 Fax: 405-964-6000 Delegate: Gene Frye genefrye58@gmail.com Alternate: Ruth Sanderson Ruth.sanderson@kthcmcloud.com

    Continue Reading »
  • May 22, 2014 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Sac & Fox Nation

    Sac & Fox Nation

    42008 Westech Rd. Shawnee, OK 74804 Contact: Veronica Reed Veronica.reed@blackhawkcasino.org Phone: 405-275-4700 Fax: 405-395-0790 Delegate: John Nelson thenelsons9812@cox.net Alternate: Steven Loyd Steven.loyd@blackhawkcasino.org

    Continue Reading »
  • May 22, 2014 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Muscogee (Creek) Nation

    Muscogee (Creek) Nation

    P.O. Box 580 Okmulgee, OK 74447 Contact: Mary Brossett mary.brossett@mcn-opg.com Phone: 918-995-8402 Delegate: Buddy York buddy.york@mcn-opg.com Alternate: Jackie Gibson jgibson@mcn-opg.com

    Continue Reading »
  • June 24, 2012 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Wichita & Affiliated Tribes

    Wichita & Affiliated Tribes

    5304 N. Broadway Hinton, OK 73047 Contact: Phone 405-542-2946 Fax: 405-542-2949 Delegate: Terri Parton Terri.parton@wichitatribe.com Alternate: Glen Coleman gcoleman@sugarcreekcasino.net

    Continue Reading »
  • June 24, 2012 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Wyandotte Nation

    Wyandotte Nation

    64700 E. Highway 60 Wyandotte, OK 74370 Contact: Jeff Hitchcock jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org Phone: 918-678-2297 Fax: 918-678-2944 Delegate: Billy Friend bfriend@wyandotte-nation.org Alternate: Jeff Hitchcock jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org

    Continue Reading »
  • June 24, 2012 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

    Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

    69300 E. Nee Rd. Quapaw, OK 74363 Contact: Phone: 918-919-6054 Fax: 918-542-6254 Delegate: John Berrey jberrey@ogahpah.com Alternate: Barbara Collier bcollier@quapawtga.com

    Continue Reading »
  • June 24, 2012 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

    Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

    1000 Buffalo Run Blvd. Miami, OK 74354 Contact: Phone: 918-542-7140 Fax: 918-542-7160 Delegate: David Qualls djqualls@aol.com Alternate: Steve Bashore steve.bashore@buffalorun.com

    Continue Reading »
  • June 24, 2012 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

    Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

    881 Lee Dee Drive Pawnee, OK 74085 Phone: 918-762-3378 Fax: 918-762-3395 Contact: Arthur Attocknie aattocknie@pawneenation.org Delegate: Chris McCray emccray@pawneenation.org Alternate: Stephen Bird gdturada@yahoo.com

    Continue Reading »
  • June 24, 2012 Posted on Tribal Members, Comments Off on Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

    Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

    P.O. Box 1185 Miami, OK 74355 Contact: Phone: 918-541-9463 Ext. 3145 Fax: 918-542-8958 Delegate: John Kelly johnkelly95@cableone.net Alternate: Misiti Pruitt Mpruitt1977@cableone.net

    Continue Reading »