Tribal Members

We are sincerely grateful to the Tribal Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Tribal Members are those tribes with operating within the state of Oklahoma. As a part of their membership, their associated information is listed below.

To update the listed information, please email sheila.morago@oiga.org.

Absentee Shawnee Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

15700 E. Hwy 9
Norman, OK 73026
Phone: 405-360-9270
Fax: 405-360-4182

Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma

777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015
Contact: Barbara Knowlton
Barbara.knowlton@cnent.com
Phone: 918-384-7874
Fax: 918-384-7861
Delegate: Mark Fulton
Mark.fulton@cnent.com
Alternate: Shawn Slaton
Shawn.slaton@cn-bus.com

Chickasaw Nation of Oklahoma

2020 Lonnie Abbott Blvd.
Ada, OK 74820
Contact: Sherry Mayo (payments)
sherry.mayo@chickasaw.net
Phone: 580-436-2603
Fax: 580-559-0710
Delegate: Matthew Morgan
matthew.morgan@chickasaw.net
Alternate: Bill Lance
bill.lance@chickasaw.net

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1909
Durant, OK 74702
Contact: Christian Fenner
christian.fenner@choctawcasinos.com
Phone: 580-920-0160
Fax: 580-920-0024
Delegate: Janie Dillard
janie.dillard@choctawcasinos.com
Alternate: Christian Fenner
christian.fenner@choctawcasinos.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

777 Grand Casino Blvd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Contact: Tedda Hogan
tedda.hogan@potawatomi.org
Phone: 405-964-7263
Fax: 405-964-7261
Delegate: Joe Garcia
jgarcia@potawatomi.org
Alternate: Tedda Hogan
tedda.hogan@potawatomi.org

Comanche Nation of Oklahoma

1915 E. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73501
Contact:
Phone: 580-595-3300
Fax: 580-595-3392
Delegate: Lisa Dawsey
lisad@comanchegc.com
Phone: 580-595-300 Ext. 185
Alternate: Shannon Wilmeth
shannonw@comanchegc.com
Phone: 580-595-3300

Delaware Nation of Oklahoma

31064 State Highway 281, Bldg. 100
Anadarko, OK 73005
Contact: Arentha Begay
abegay@delawarenation.com
Phone: 405-247-2292
Fax: 405-247-9155
Delegate: Bruce Gonzales
Tindee.bo.miskee@gmail.com
Alternate: Tracy Walker Craig
tcraigr@delewarenation.com

Eastern Shawnee of Oklahoma

12751 South 705 Rd.
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Vanna Koepke
vkoepke@estoo.net
Phone: 918-666-5151
Fax: 918-210-3527
Delegate: Jalene Wells
jwells@estoo.net
Alternate: Amber Graham
agraham@estoo.net

Fort Sill Apache Tribe

P.O. Box 1377
Lawton, OK 73502
Phone: 580-351-1443
Fax: 580-354-1500
Contact: James Johnson
Delegate: James “Jim” Johnson
jjohnson@fsagc.org
Alternate: Phillip Koszarek
pkoszarek@fsagc.org
Alternate: Lisa Davis
lldavis@fsagc.org

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

335588 E. 750 Rd.
Perkins, OK 74057
Contact: Amy Scott
ascott@iowanation.org
Phone: 405-547-2402 Ext. 323
Fax: 405-547-1032
Delegate: Gary Pratt
gpratt@iowanation.org
Alternate: Thomas Cox
tcox@iowanation.org
Lisa Switch
lswitch@iowanation.org
Chalis Cox
ccox@iowanation.org
Eagle McClellan
emcclellan@iowanation.org

Kaw Nation

107 N. Main
P.O. Box 141
Newkirk, OK 74647
Contact:
Phone: 580-362-2797
Fax: 580-362-2530
Delegate: Wes Pappan
kawcommish73@sbcglobal.net
Alternate: Ken Bellmard
kbellmard@bellmardlaw.com

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 70
McLoud, OK 74851
Contact: Tina Morris
Tina.morris@ktogaming.com
Phone: 405-964-7018
Fax: 405-964-6000
Delegate: Gene Frye
genefrye58@gmail.com
Alternate: Ruth Sanderson
Ruth.sanderson@kthcmcloud.com

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

2439 Ponderosa Dr.
Chickasha, OK 73018
Phone: 405.222.0072
Fax: 405.222.0728
Contact: Margaret Komalty
mkomalty@kiowagc.com
Delegate: Earl Palmer, Jr.
mkomalty@kiowagc.com
Alternative: Ryan Aduddell
mkomalty@kiowagc.com

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1326
Miami, OK 74354
Contact: Robin Lash
rlash@miamination.com
Phone: 918-541-1300
Fax: 918-542-2117
Delegate: Jerry Lankford
jlankford@miamination.com
Alternate: Robin Lash
rlash@miamination.com

Muscogee (Creek) Nation

P.O. Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Contact: Mary Brossett
mary.brossett@mcn-opg.com
Phone: 918-995-8402
Delegate: Buddy York
buddy.york@mcn-opg.com
Alternate: Jackie Gibson
jgibson@mcn-opg.com

Osage Nation of Oklahoma

1211 West 36th Street North
Tulsa, OK 74127
Contact: Ashlee Hartness
Ashlee.hartness@osagecasinos.com
Phone: 918-699-7718
Fax:
Delegate: Byron Bighorse
Byron.bighorse@osagecasinos.com
Alternate: Mark Simms
msimms@osagenation-nsn.gov

Otoe-Missouria Tribe

923 N. Robinson, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Contact:
Phone: 405-235-4700
Fax: 405-235-4702
Delegate: John Shotton
jshotton@omdevelopment.org
Alternate: Rebecca Bartlett
rebecca.bartlett@omdevelopment.org

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1185
Miami, OK 74355
Contact:
Phone: 918-541-9463 Ext. 3145
Fax: 918-542-8958
Delegate: John Kelly
johnkelly95@cableone.net
Alternate: Misiti Pruitt
Mpruitt1977@cableone.net

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

881 Lee Dee Drive
Pawnee, OK 74085
Phone: 918-762-3378
Fax: 918-762-3395
Contact: Arthur Attocknie
aattocknie@pawneenation.org
Delegate: Chris McCray
emccray@pawneenation.org
Alternate: Stephen Bird
gdturada@yahoo.com

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

1000 Buffalo Run Blvd.
Miami, OK 74354
Contact:
Phone: 918-542-7140
Fax: 918-542-7160
Delegate: David Qualls
djqualls@aol.com
Alternate: Steve Bashore
steve.bashore@buffalorun.com

Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

69300 E. Nee Rd.
Quapaw, OK 74363
Contact:
Phone: 918-919-6054
Fax: 918-542-6254
Delegate: John Berrey
jberrey@ogahpah.com
Alternate: Barbara Collier
bcollier@quapawtga.com

Sac & Fox Nation

42008 Westech Rd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Contact: Veronica Reed
Veronica.reed@blackhawkcasino.org
Phone: 405-275-4700
Fax: 405-395-0790
Delegate: John Nelson
thenelsons9812@cox.net
Alternate: Steven Loyd
Steven.loyd@blackhawkcasino.org

Tonkawa Tribe of Oklahoma

1 Rush Buffalo Road
Tonkawa, OK 74653
Contact: Racheal Starr
rachealstarr@tonkawatribe.com
Phone: 580-628-2561
Fax: 580-628-9903
Delegate: Gary Pitchlynn
gspitchlynn@pitchlynnlaw.com
124 East Main Street
Norman, OK
Phone: 405-360-9600

Wichita & Affiliated Tribes

5304 N. Broadway
Hinton, OK 73047
Contact:
Phone 405-542-2946
Fax: 405-542-2949
Delegate: Terri Parton
Terri.parton@wichitatribe.com
Alternate: Glen Coleman
gcoleman@sugarcreekcasino.net

Wyandotte Nation

64700 E. Highway 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Jeff Hitchcock
jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org
Phone: 918-678-2297
Fax: 918-678-2944
Delegate: Billy Friend
bfriend@wyandotte-nation.org
Alternate: Jeff Hitchcock
jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org