Associate Members

Thank you to the Associate Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Associate Members are vendors operating within the gaming industry, and as part of their membership, we are pleased to list them here.

To update a listing or to update your information, please email Sheila Morago, at sheila.morago@oiga.org.

American Checked, Inc

4870 S. Lewis Ave, Suite 120
Tulsa, OK 74105
Babetta Jimpie
P: 918.742.6737
F: 918.742.7494
babetta@americanchecked.com
www.americanchecked.com

American Gaming Systems

308 Anthony Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
P: 405.605.8331
www.playags.com

Backstage limos

201 Windover
Midwest City, OK 73130
Steve McKinney
P: 405.590.2452
steve@backstagelimos.net

BKD, LLP

Leadership Square South Tower
211 N. Robinson Avenue, Suite 600
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9421
P: 405.606.2580
F: 405.600.9799
www.bkd.com

Blue Bird CPAs

5585 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89511
Alycia Wilkinson
P: 775.827.5999
F: 775.827.2104
awilkinson@bluebirdcpas.com
www.bluebirdcpas.com

BMM Testlabs

815 Pilot Road, Suite G
Las Vegas, Nevada, 89119
Wendy Anderson
P: 1.702.407.2420
F: 1.702.407.2421
wendy.anderson@bmm.com
www.bmm.com

Capitol Marketing Concepts

Alexander Brown
696 1st Avenue, Suite 400
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
P: 727.895.8151
abrown@capitolmarketing.com
www.capitolmarketing.com

Castle Hill Gaming

1807 Seminole Trail, Suite 204
Charlottesville, VA 2291
P: 434.CHG.7777
sales@chgaming.com
www.castlehillgaming.com

Childers Architecture

45 S. 4th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Jen Hurt
P: 479.783.2480
F: 479.783.4844
jen@childersarchitect.com
www.childersarchitect.com

Cummins Allison

680 24th Ave. SW, Suite 100
Norman, OK 73069
Doug Lane
P: 405.321.1411
LaneD2@cumminsallison.com
www.cumminsallison.com

DiTRONICS Financial Services, LLC

Shirley Tsang
7699 W. Post Road
Las Vegas, NV 89113
P: 702.222.3318
F: 702.222.3327
stsang@ditronics.com
www.ditronics.com

Eclipse Compliance Testing

6401 David Industrial Parkway
Solon, Ohio 44130
Nick Farley
P: 440.914.8378
F: 440.452.1413
nickf@eclipsetesting.com
www.eclipsetesting.com

Eide Bailly, LLP

1601 N.W. Expressway, STE. 1900
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Greg Jones
P: 405.478.3334
F: 405.478.5673
gpjones@eidebailly.com
www.eidebailly.com

Everi

7250 S. Tenaya Way
Las Vegas, NV 89113
P: 702.855.3000
info@everi.com
www.everi.com

Financial Equipment Company

PO Box 2002
Jenks, OK 74037
P: 918.291.2030
F: 918.291.2056
jhorton@fec-ok.com
www.financialequipment.org

Finley & Cook

601 N. Broadway
Shawnee, OK 74801
Rachel D. Loudon
P: 405.878.7303
F: 405.273.2691
rachell@finley-cook.com
www.finley-cook.com

Gaming Capital Group

500 NW 32nd Street
Newcastle, OK 73065
Melissa Cox
P: 312.301.1724
melissacox@gamingcapitalgroup.com
www.gamingcapitalgroup.com

Gaming Laboratories International, LLC

Luther Jones
7160 Amigo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
P: 702.914.2220
F: 702.914.7642
l.jones@gaminglabs.com
www.gaminglabs.com

Gasser Chair Company, Inc

4136 Logan Way
Youngstown, OH 44505
P: 800.323.2234
F: 330.759.9844
sales@gasserchair.com
www.gasschair.com

Gitchi Gaming, Inc

905 Dexter Street North
Prescott, WI 54021
P: 715.262.8900
F: 715.262.3447
gjohn@gitchigaming.com
www.gitchigaming.com

Global Payments Gaming Services

7201 W. Lake Mead Blvd, STE 501
Las Vegas, NV 89218
Erin Smetana
P: 702.822.7216
F: 702.822.7217
erin.smetana@globalpay.com
www.globalpaymentsinc.com

GT Advertising, LLC

9550 S Eastern Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Golly Prabhu
P: 702.767.9175
golly@gtadvertisingllc.com
www.casinoemailappend.com

Henderson Coffee Corporation

3421 South 24th Street W
Muskogee, OK 74401
P: 918.682.8751
F: 918.682.4851
www.hendersoncoffee.com

Hnedak Bobo Group

104 S. Front St.
Memphis, TN 38103
O: 901-525-2557
F: 901-571-014
Igray@hbginc.com
www.HBGinc.com

Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker, LLP

101 Park Ave., Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
P: 405.602.9425
F: 405.602.9426
cbonewitz@hobbsstraus.com
www.hobbsstraus.com

I-5 Design

Karen Gohlsen
8751 Commerce Place Drive NE
Lacey, WA 98516
P: 360.459.3200
www.i5design.com

Integrity Gaming

3101 N Flood
Norman, OK 73069
Phil Bowden
P: 405.360.2503
F: 405.360.2228
pbowden@integritygaming.com
www.integritygaming.com

Interblock Gaming USA

Mike McKiski
1106 Palms Airport Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119
P: 702.883.9872
F: 702.260.1374
mike.mckiski@interblockgaming.com
www.interblockgaming.com

International Gaming Technology

9295 Prototype Dr
Reno, NV 89521
P: 775.688.0100
www.igt.com

Klas Robinson QED

11200 Vincent Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Matthew S. Robinson
Office: 800.475.8140
Fax: 651.487.0366
mattmsp@mac.com
www.klasrobinsonqed.com

Kronos Incorporated

Vanessa Raihill
297 Billenca Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
P: 978.947.2989
vanessa.raihill@kronos.com
www.kronos.com

M Partners

3809 Juniper Trace
Austin, TX 78738
Office: (512)374-2800
Fax: (512)374-2802
www.mpartnersco.com

Marketing Results Nevada Corp

2900 West Horizon Ridge Parkway, Suite 200
Henderson, NV 89052
P: 702.361.3850
info@marketingresults.net
www.marketingresults.net

MGT

7690 W. Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Office: 702.360.8550
Katie@mgtinc.net
www.mgtinc.net

Midax

106 Heron Pointe Drive
Cape Charles, VA 23310
P: 757.621.9964
www.midax.com

National Food Group

46820 Magellen Drive, Suite A
Novi, MI 48377
Owen Stern
P: 248.560.2346
F: 248.669.3010
ostern@nationalfoodgroup.com
www.nationalfoodgroup.com

Ortiz Gaming

Boca Raton, FL 33487
P: 561.241.5368
contact@ortizgaming.com
www.ortizgaming.com

Smith Harrison, LLP

Joe Smith
P.O. Box 753
Sandy, OR 97055
P: 503.314.2009
F: 503.912.7567
vjsmith@smithharrisonllp.com
wwww.smithharrisonllp.com

Sullivan Insurance Agency

321 West Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401
John Sullivan
P: 580.223.2187
F: 580.223.1831
john@johnsullivaninsurance.com
www.johnsullivaninsurance.com

Thalden Boyd Emery Architects

1133 Olivette Executive Parkway
St. Louis MO, 63132
Blake Barnett
P: 314.727.7000
bbarnett@thalden.com
www.thaldenboydemery.com

Tribal Business Journal

3511 West Commercial Blvd., Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
P: 954.377.9691
info@tribalbusinessjournal.com
www.tribalbusinessjournal.com

VizExplorer

Lesley Guajardo
17075 Camino San Bernardo
First Floor
San Diego, CA 92127
P: 619.851.8327
Lesley.guajardo@vizexplorer.com
www.vizexplorer.com

Wipfli / Joseph Eve

143rd Street East, Suite 200
Kalispell, MT 59901
P: 406.890.6214
F: 406.752.5221
joseph.eve@josepheve.com
www.josepheve.com