Tribal Members

We are sincerely grateful to the Tribal Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Tribal Members are those tribes with operating within the state of Oklahoma. As a part of their membership, their associated information is listed below.

To update the listed information, please email sheila.morago@oiga.org.

Absentee Shawnee Tribe

15700 East State Highway 9
Shawnee, OK 73026
Contact: Sam Caruso
samc@TBECinc.com
Phone: 405-360-9270
Fax: 405-573-3211
Delegate: Sam Caruso
samc@TBECinc.com
Phone: 405-360-9270 ext. 1120
Alternate: Che Downs
ched@TBECinc.com
Phone: 405-360-9270 ext. 1204

Cherokee Nation

777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015
Contact: Adam McCreary
adam.mccreary@cn-bus.com
Phone: 918-384-7874
Fax: 918-384-7861
Delegate: Mark Fulton
mark.fulton@cnent.com
Phone: 918-384-7782 or 918-845-1344
Alternate: Shawn Slaton
shawn.slaton@cn-bus.com
Phone: 918-384-7883 or 918-232-2178

Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes

7777 N. Highway 81
Concho, OK 73022
Contact: Rhonda Watson
rwatson@luckystarcasino.org
Phone: 405-422-6550
Fax: 405-262-4174
Delegate: Charlie Welbourne, CEO
cwelbourne@luckystarcasino.org
Phone: 405-740-5024
Alternate: Andy Rednose, COO
arednose@luckystarcasino.org
Phone: 405-837-7700

Chickasaw Nation

2020 Lonnie Abbott Blvd.
Ada, OK 74820
Contact: Sherry Mayo (payments)
sherry.mayo@chickasaw.net
Phone: 580-436-2603
Fax: 580-559-0710
Delegate: Matthew Morgan
matthew.morgan@chickasaw.net
Phone: 580-436-2603
Alternate: Bill Lance
bill.lance@chickasaw.net
Phone: 580-436-2603

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1210
Durant, OK 74702
Contact: Christian Fenner
christiand@choctawnation.com
Phone: 580-924-8280
Fax: 580-920-0024
Delegate: Christian Fenner
christiand@choctawnation.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

777 Grand Casino Blvd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Contact: Tedda Hogan
tedda.hogan@potawatomi.org
Phone: 405-964-7263
Fax: 405-964-7261
Delegate: David Qualls
djqualls@aol.com
Alternate: Joe Garcia
jgarcia@potawatomi.org

Comanche Nation

1915 E. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73501
Contact:
admindept@comanchegc.com
Phone: 580-595-3300
Fax: 580-595-3392
Delegate: Shannon Wilmeth
shannonw@comanchegc.com
Phone: 580-595-3300
Alternate: Alice Kassanavoid
alicek@comanchegc.com

Delaware Nation of Oklahoma

31064 State Highway 281, Bldg.101
Anadarko, OK 73005
Contact: Paul Tate
ptate@delawarenation-nsn.gov
Phone: 405-247-2292
Fax: 405-247-9155
Delegate: Paul Tate
ptate@delawarenation-nsn.gov
Alternate: Christie White
cwhite@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

70500 E 128 Rd., Suite 1
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Vanna Koepke
vkoepke@estoo.net
Phone: 918-666-9320
Delegate: Jalene Wells
jwells@estoo.net
Phone: 918-323-2635
Alternate: Ashley Burnside
aburnside@estoo.net
Phone: 918-666-9234

Fort Sill Apache Tribe

P.O. Box 1377
Lawton, OK 73502
Contact: James Johnson
jjohnson@fsagc.org
Phone: 580-351-1443
Fax: 580-354-1500
Delegate: James Johnson
jjohnson@fsagc.org
Phone: 580-919-4558
Alternate: Phillip Koszarek
pkoszarek@fsagc.org
Phone: 580-351-1443
Alternate: Lisa Davis
lldavis@fsagc.org
Alternate: Gary Tomahsah
gtomahsah@fsage.org

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

335588 E 750 Road
Perkins, OK 74059
Contact: Amy Scott
ascott@iowanation.org
Phone: 405-547-2402
Fax: 405-547-1032
Delegate: Edgar B. Kent Jr.
ckent@iowanation.org
Alternate: Judith Shores
jshores@iowanation.org
Alternate: Chalis Cox
crobedeaux@iowanation.org
Alternate: Eagle McClellan
emcclellan@iowanation.org

Kaw Nation

107 N. Main
P.O. Box 141
Newkirk, OK 74647
Contact: Kevin Forbeck
kevin.forbeck@southwindcasino.com
Phone: 580-362-2797
Fax: 580-362-2530
Delegate: Wes Pappan
wes.pappan@southwindcasino.com

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

PO Box 70
McLoud, OK 74851
Phone: 405-964-7018
Fax: 405-964-6000
Contact:
gamingcommission@ktogaming.com
Delegate: Cruzita Elguera
c.elguera@ktogaming.com
Alternate: Juanita Gonzales
juanita.lipsey@okkt.net

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

2439 Ponderosa Dr.
Chickasha, OK 73018
Contact: Margaret Komalty
mkomalty@kiowagc.com
Phone: 405-222-0072
Fax: 405-222-0728
Delegate: Margaret Komalty
mkomalty@kiowagc.com
Alternate: Melanie Golightly
mgolightly@kiowagc.com

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1326
Miami, OK 74354
Contact: Jerry Lankford
rlash@miamination.com
Phone: 417-627-2291
Delegate: Jerry Lankford
jlankford@miaminaiton.com
Phone: 417-627-2291

Muscogee (Creek) Nation

P.O. Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Contact: Mary Brossett
mary.brossett@mcn-opg.com
Phone: 918-995-8402
Delegate: Tracy Burris
tracy.burris@mcn-opg.com
Alternate: Jackie Gibson
jgibson@mcn-opg.com

Osage Nation of Oklahoma

1211 West 36th Street North
Tulsa, OK 74127
Contact: Byron Bighorse
byron.bighorse@osagecasinos.com
Phone: 918-699-7718
Delegate: Byron Bighorse
byron.bighorse@osagecasinos.com
Alternate: Kimberly Pearson
Phone: 918-699-7716
kimberly.pearson@osagecasinos.com
Phone: 918-699-7605

Otoe-Missouria Tribe

923 N. Robinson
Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-235-4700
Fax: 405-235-4702
Contact:
finance@omdvelopment.org
Delegate: John Shotton
jshotton@omdevelopment.org
Alternates: Rebecca Bartlett
rebecca.bartlett@omdevelopment.org
David Qualls
djqualls@aol.com
Bruce Barnett
bruce.barnett@sevenclans.com

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1185
Miami, OK 74355
Contact: John Kelly
Phone: 918-541-9463 X 3145
Fax: 918-542-8958
Delegate: John Kelly
johnkelly95@cableone.net
Alternate: Misiti Pruitt
mpruitt1977@sbcglobal.net

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

881 Little Dee Dr.
Pawnee, OK 74058
Contact: Christie Hamby
chamby@pawneenation.org
Phone: 918-762-3378
Fax: 918-762-3395
Delegate: Arthur Attocknie
aattocknie@pawneenation.org
Alternate: Lyle Fields
lfields@pawneenation.org
Alternate: Leslie Tanyan
leslietanyan@att.net

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

118 S. Eight Tribes Trail
Miami, OK 74354
Contact: Syd Colombe
scolombe@peoriatribe.com
Phone: 918-542-7140
Fax: 918-542-7160
Delegate: Chief Craig Harper
chiefharper@peoriatribe.com
Alternate: Tonya Mathews
tmathews@peoriatribe.com

Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

69300 E. Nee Rd.
Quapaw, OK 74363
Contact:
Phone: 918-919-6054
Fax: 918-542-6254
Delegate: Callie Carr
cdarr@quapawcasino.com
Alternate: Josh Siler
jsiler@downstreamcasino.com

Shawnee Tribe

P.O Box 189
Miami, OK 74354
Contact:
shawneetribe@shawnee-tribe.com
Phone: 918-542-2441
Fax: 918-542-2922
Delegate: Chris Floyd
cfloyd@bb-ok.com
Alternate: Greg Pitcher
gpitcher@shwnee.at

Wichita & Affiliated Tribes

5304 N. Broadway Ave.
Hinton, OK 73047
Contact: Glen Coleman
gcoleman@sugarcreekcasino.net
Phone: 405-542-2946
Fax: 405-542-2949
Delegate: Terri Parton, President
terri.parton@wichitatribe.com
Phone: 405-247-2425
Alternate: Glen Coleman
gcoleman@sugarcreekcasino.net
Phone: 405-542-2946

Wyandotte Nation

64700 E. Highway 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Jeff Hitchcock
jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org
Phone: 918-678-2297
Fax: 918-678-2944
Delegate: Billy Friend
bfriend@wyandotte-nation.org
Alternate: Jeff Hitchcock
jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org