Tribal Members

We are sincerely grateful to the Tribal Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Tribal Members are those tribes with operating within the state of Oklahoma. As a part of their membership, their associated information is listed below.

To update the listed information, please email sheila.morago@oiga.org.

Absentee Shawnee Tribe

15700 East State Highway 9
Shawnee, OK 73026
Contact: Sam Caruso
samc@TBECinc.com
Phone: 405-360-9270
Fax: 405-573-3211
Delegate: Sam Caruso
samc@TBECinc.com
Phone: 405-360-9270 ext. 1120
Alternate: Che Downs
ched@TBECinc.com
Phone: 405-360-9270 ext. 1204

Apache Seal

Apache Tribe

P.O. Box 100
Anadarko, OK
Delegate: Chairman Durell Cooper III
Durell.cooper@apachetribe.org
Alternate: Justin Barrett
Justin.barrett@apachetribe.org

Cherokee Nation

777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015
Contact: Adam McCreary
adam.mccreary@cn-bus.com
Phone: 918-384-7874
Fax: 918-384-7861
Delegate: Mark Fulton
mark.fulton@cnent.com
Phone: 918-384-7782 or 918-845-1344
Alternate: Shawn Slaton
shawn.slaton@cn-bus.com
Phone: 918-384-7883 or 918-232-2178

Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes Seal

Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes

7777 N. Highway 81
Concho, OK 73022
Contact: Rhonda Watson
rwatson@luckystarcasino.org
Phone: 405-422-6550
Fax: 405-262-4174
Delegate: Charlie Welbourne, CEO
cwelbourne@luckystarcasino.org
Phone: 405-740-5024
Alternate: Andy Rednose, COO
arednose@luckystarcasino.org
Phone: 405-837-7700

Chickasaw Nation

2020 Lonnie Abbott Blvd.
Ada, OK 74820
Contact: Sherry Mayo (payments)
sherry.mayo@chickasaw.net
Phone: 580-436-2603
Fax: 580-559-0710
Delegate: Matthew Morgan
matthew.morgan@chickasaw.net
Phone: 580-436-2603
Alternate: Bill Lance
bill.lance@chickasaw.net
Phone: 580-436-2603

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1210
Durant, OK 74702
Contact: Christian Fenner
christiand@choctawnation.com
Phone: 580-924-8280
Fax: 580-920-0024
Delegate: Janie Dillard
Janie.dillard@choctawcasinos.com
Alternate: Christian Fenner
christiland@choctawnation.com
Alternate: Skyelar Perkins
sperkins@choctawnation.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

777 Grand Casino Blvd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Contact: Tedda Hogan
tedda.hogan@potawatomi.org
Phone: 405-964-7263
Fax: 405-964-7261
Delegate: David Qualls
djqualls@aol.com
Alternate: Joe Garcia
jgarcia@potawatomi.org

Delaware Nation of Oklahoma

31064 State Highway 281, Bldg.101
Anadarko, OK 73005
Contact: Justin Pendarvis
jpendarvis@delawarenation-nsn.gov
Phone: 405-247-2292 Ext. 1163
Fax: 405-247-9155
Delegate:  Justin Pendarvis
jpendarvis@delawarenation-nsn.gov
Alternate:  Alixandrea Hubbard
ahubbard@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

70500 E 128 Rd., Suite 1
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact:
Phone: 918-666-9320
Fax:
Delegate: Justin Barrett
jbarrett@estoo.net
Phone:
Alternate: Melanie Haskett
melc@indigoskycasino.com
Phone:

Fort Sill Apache Seal

Fort Sill Apache Tribe

P.O. Box 1377
Lawton, OK 73502
Contact: Lisa Cox
lcox@fsagc.org
Phone: 580-351-1443 Ext 101
Fax: 580-354-1500
Delegate: Phillip Koszarek
pkoszarek@fsagc.org
Phone: 405-323-6770
Alternate: Naomi Hartford
nharford@fsagc.org
Phone: 580-318-1493

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

335588 E 750 Road
Perkins, OK 74059
Contact: Amy Scott
ascott@iowanation.org
Phone: 405-547-2402
Fax: 405-547-1032
Delegate: Pahhaitty
pahhaitty@iowanation.org
Alternate: Jake Keyes
jkeyes@iowanation.org
Alternate: Judith Shores
jshores@iowanation.org
Alternate: Christie Modlin
cmodlin@iowanation.org
Alternate: Curtis Washington
Curtis.washington@iowanation.org

Kaw Nation

107 N. Main
P.O. Box 141
Newkirk, OK 74647
Contact: Wes Pappan
wes.pappan@rockandbrewscasinobraman.com
Phone: 580-362-2797
Fax: 580-362-2530
Delegate: Wes Pappan
wes.pappan@rockandbrewscasinobraman.com
580-262-0129
Alternate: Kim Jenkins, Chairwoman
chair@kawnation.com

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

PO Box 70
McLoud, OK 74851
Phone: 405-964-7018
Fax: 405-964-6000
Contact:  Steven Klein
steven.klein@ktogaming.com
Delegate: Steven Klein
Steven.klein@ktogaming.com
Phone: 405-481-9359
Alternate:  Martine Mahtapene
Martine.mahtapene@okkt.net
Phone: 405-964-7018
Alternate: Richard Ketakeah
Richard.ketakeah@okkt.net

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma Seal

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

2439 Ponderosa Dr.
Chickasha, OK 73018
Contact: Margaret Komalty
mkomalty@kiowagc.com
Phone: 405-222-0072
Fax: 405-222-0728
Delegate: Margaret Komalty
mkomalty@kiowagc.com
Alternate: Melanie Golightly
mgolightly@kiowagc.com

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1326
Miami, OK 74354
Contact: Jerry Lankford
jlankford@miamination.com
Phone: 417-627-2291
Fax:
Delegate: Jerry Lankford
jlankford@miaminaiton.com
Phone: 417-627-2291
Alternate:

Muscogee Nation Seal

Muscogee Nation

P.O. Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Contact: Mary Brossett
Mary.brossett@mcn-opg.com
Phone: 918-995-8402
Fax:
Delegate: Tracy Burris
Tracy.Burris@mcn-opg.com
Alternate: Jackie Gibson
jgibson@mcn-opg.com
Jonodev Chaudhuri
jonodev@chaudhurilaw.com

Osage Nation of Oklahoma

1211 West 36th Street North
Tulsa, OK 74127
Contact: Kimberly Pearson
kimberly.pearson@osagecasinos.com
Phone: 918-699-7605
Fax:
Delegate: Kimberly Pearson
kimberly.pearson@osagecasinos.com
Phone: 918-699-7605
Alternate: Kyle Revard
Kyle.revard@osagecasinos.com
Phone: 918-699-7773

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma Seal

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1185
Miami, OK 74355
Contact: John Kelly
Phone: 918-541-9463 X 3145
Fax: 918-542-8958
Delegate: John Kelly
johnkellyOGC@gmail.com
Phone: 918-541-9463 X 3145
Alternate: Misti Pruitt
Mistip77@yahoo.com
Phone: 918-961-1219

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

881 Little Dee Dr.
Pawnee, OK 74058
Contact:  Alisha Leading Fox
aleadingfox@pawneenation.org
Phone: 918-762-3378
Fax: 918-762-3395
Delegate: Robert Dimmick
Bob.dimmick@pawneetdc.com
Alternate:

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

118 S. Eight Tribes Trail
Miami, OK 74354
Contact:
Phone: 918-542-7140
Fax: 918-542-7160
Delegate: Chief Craig Harper
chiefharper@peoriatribe.com
Alternate: Tonya Mathews
tmathews@peoriatribe.com

Ponca Seal

Ponca Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

20 White Eagle Drive
Ponca City, OK 74601
Contact: Richard J. Longsinger
richardl@ponca.com
Phone: 785-424-4676
Fax:
Delegate: Richard J. Longsinger
richardl@ponca.com
Alternate: Joe R. Thompson
joeraythompson@yahoo.com

Quapaw Tribal Seal

Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

69300 E. Nee Rd.
Quapaw, OK 74363
Contact:
Phone: 918-919-6054
Fax: 918-542-6254
Delegate: Callie Bowden
cbowden@quapawcasino.com
Alternate: Josh Siler
jsiler@downstreamcasino.com

Sac & Fox Nation

Sac & Fox Nation
42008 Westech Rd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-275-4700
Fax: 405-395-0790
Delegate:  Muriel Wheeler
405-395-0706
Alternate:  Minnie Masquas
405-395-0706
Seminole Seal

Seminole Nation

P.O. Box 1728
Seminole OK 74818
Phone: 405-217-0176
Fax:
Delegate: Jeff Harjo
jharjo@seminolenaitoncasinos.com
Phone: 405-217-0176
Alternate:  Heather Napier
hnapier@seminolenationcasinos.com
405-217-0176

Seneca Cayuga Tribe of Oklahoma Seal

Seneca Cayuga Tribe of Oklahoma

24703 S. 655 Rd.
Grove, OK 74344
Contact: Danielle Brashear
dbrashear@sctribe.com
Phone: 918-787-9703
Fax: 918-787-2430
Delegate: Danielle Brashear
dbrashear@sctribe.com
Alternate: William Fisher
bfisher@sctribe.com

Seal of the Shawnee Tribe

Shawnee Tribe

P.O Box 189
Miami, OK 74354
Contact: Cassie Harper
cassoe@shawnee-tribe.com
Phone: 918-542-2441
Fax: 918-542-2922
Delegate: Ben Barnes
chief@shawnee-tribe.com
918-542-2441
Alternate: Roy Baldridge
roy@shawnee-tribe.com
918-542-2441

Tonkawa Tribe of Oklahoma

1 Rush Buffalo Road
Tonkawa, OK 74653
Contact: Russel Martin
rmartin@tonkawatribe.com
Phone: 580-628-2561
Fax: 580-628-9903
Delegate: Russel Martin, President
rmartin@tonkawatribe.com
Alternate: Racheal Starr
rachealstarr@tonkawatribe.com

Seal of the Wichita and Affiliated Tribes

Wichita & Affiliated Tribes

5304 N. Broadway Ave.
Hinton, OK 73047
Contact: Glen Coleman
gcoleman@sugarcreekcasino.net
Phone: 405-542-2946
Fax: 405-542-2949
Delegate: Terri Parton, President
Terri.parton@wichitatribe.com
Phone: 405-247-2425
Alternate: Glen Coleman
gcoleman@sugarcreekcasino.net
Phone: 405-542-2946
Alternate: Norman Clark
nclark@sugarcreekcasino.net

Wyandotte Nation

64700 E. Highway 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Jeff Hitchcock
jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org
Phone: 918-678-2297
Fax: 918-678-2944
Delegate: Billy Friend
bfriend@wyandotte-nation.org
Alternate: Jeff Hitchcock
jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org