Tribal Members

We are sincerely grateful to the Tribal Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Tribal Members are those tribes with operating within the state of Oklahoma. As a part of their membership, their associated information is listed below.

To update the listed information, please email sheila.morago@oiga.org.

Absentee Shawnee Tribe

15700 OK-9
Norman, OK 73026
Contact:
ched@tbecine.com
Phone: 405-360-9270
Fax: 405-360-9270
Delegate: Sam Caruso
samc@tbecinc.com
Alternate: Leslie Tanyan
lesliet@astgc.org

Cherokee Nation

777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015
Contact: Barbara Knowlton
Barbara.knowlton@cnent.com
Phone: 918-384-7874
Fax: 918-384-7861
Delegate: Mark Fulton
Mark.fulton@cnent.com
Phone:  918-384-7782 or 918-845-1344
Alternate: Shawn Slaton
Shawn.slaton@cn-bus.com
Phone:  918-384-7883 or 918-232-2178

Chickasaw Nation

2020 Lonnie Abbott Blvd.
Ada, OK 74820
Contact: Sherry Mayo (payments)
sherry.mayo@chickasaw.net
Phone: 580-436-2603
Fax: 580-559-0710
Delegate: Matthew Morgan
matthew.morgan@chickasaw.net
Alternate: Bill Lance
bill.lance@chickasaw.net

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1909
Durant, OK 74702
Contact: Christian Fenner
christian.fenner@choctawcasinos.com
Phone: 580-920-0160
Fax: 580-920-0024
Delegate: Janie Dillard
janie.dillard@choctawcasinos.com
Alternate: Christian Fenner
christian.fenner@choctawcasinos.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

777 Grand Casino Blvd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Contact: Tedda Hogan
tedda.hogan@potawatomi.org
Phone: 405-964-7263
Fax: 405-964-7261
Delegate: Joe Garcia
jgarcia@potawatomi.org
Alternate: Tedda Hogan
tedda.hogan@potawatomi.org

Comanche Nation

1915 E. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73501
Contact:
Phone: 580-595-3300
Fax: 580-595-3392
Delegate: Lisa Dawsey
lisad@comanchegc.com
Phone: 580-595-3300 Ext. 185
Alternate: Shannon Wilmeth
shannonw@comanchegc.com

Delaware Nation of Oklahoma

31064 State Highway 281, Bldg. 100
Anadarko, OK 73005
Contact: Debbie Ecklwaudah Jr.
dleckwaudah@delawarenation.com
Phone: 405-247-2292
Fax: 405-247-9155
Delegate:  Paul Tate
ptate@delawarenation.com
Alternate:

Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

12751 South 705 Rd.
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Vanna Koepke
vkoepke@estoo.net
Phone: 918-666-5151
Fax: 855-210-3527
Delegate: Jalene Wells
jwells@estoo.net
Phone:  918-323-2635
Alternate: Ashely Burnside
aburnside@estoo.net

Fort Sill Apache Tribe

P.O. Box 1377
Lawton, OK 73502
Contact: James Johnson
jjjohnson@fsagc.org
Phone: 580-351-1443
Fax: 580-354-1500
Delegate: James Johnson
jjohnson@fsagc.org
Alternate: Phillip Koszarek
pkoszarek@fsagc.org
Alternate: Lisa Davis
lldavis@fsagc.org
Alternate: Jennifer Heminokeky
jheminokeky@fsage.org
Alternate: Gary Tomahsah
gtomahsah@fsage.org

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

335588 E. 750 Rd.
Perkins, OK 74059
Contact: Amy Scott
ascott@iowanation.org
Phone: 405-547-2402
Fax: 405-547-1032
Delegate: Bobby Walkup
bwalkup@iowantaion.org
Alternate: Edgar B. Kent, Jr.
ckent@iowanation.org
Alternate: Judith Shores
jshores@iowanation.org
Alternate: Chalis Cox
crobedeaux@iowanation.org
Alternate: Eagle McClellan
emcclellan@iowanation.org

Kaw Nation

107 N. Main
P.O. Box 141
Newkirk, OK 74647
Contact: Pam Shaw
Pam.shaw@southwindcasino.com
Phone: 580-362-2797
Fax: 580-362-2530
Delegate: Wes Pappan
kawcommish73@sbcglobal.net
Alternate: Yonne Tiger
Yonne@tigerlawpllc.com

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 70
McLoud, OK 74851
Phone: 405-964-7018
Fax: 405-964-6000
Contact: Tina Morris
Tina.morris@ktogaming.com
Delegate: Corene Chakenatho
Corene_7@sbcglobal.net
Alternate: Ruth Sanderson
Ruth.sanderson@kthcmcloud.com

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

2439 Ponderosa Dr.
Chickasha, OK 73018
Contact: Margaret Komalty
mkomalty@kiowagc.com
Phone: 405-222-0072
Fax: 405-222-0728
Delegate: Margaret Komalty
mkomalty@kiowagc.com
Alternate: Ryan Aduddell
readuddell@hotmail.com

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1326
Miami, OK 74354
Contact: Robin Lash
rlash@miamination.com
Phone: 918-541-1300
Fax: 918-542-2117
Delegate: Jerry Lankford
jlankford@miamination.com
Phone: 918-541-1357
Alternate: Robin Lash
rlash@miamination.com
Phone: 918-541-1357

Muscogee (Creek) Nation

P.O. Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Contact: Mary Brossett
mary.brossett@mcn-opg.com
Phone: 918-995-8402
Fax:
Delegate: Buddy York
buddy.york@mcn-opg.com
Alternate: Jackie Gibson
jgibson@mcn-opg.com

Osage Nation of Oklahoma

1211 West 36th Street North
Tulsa, OK 74127
Contact: Ashlee Hartness
Ashlee.hartness@osagecasinos.com
Phone: 918-699-7718
Fax:
Delegate: Byron Bighorse
Byron.bighorse@osagecasinos.com
Alternate: Kimberly Pearson
Kimberly.Pearson@osagecasinos.com

Otoe-Missouria Tribe

923 N. Robinson
Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Contact:
Phone: 405-235-4700
Fax: 405-235-4702
Delegate: John Shotton
jshotton@omdevelopment.org
Alternates: Rebecca Bartlett
rebecca.bartlett@omdevelopment.org
David Qualls
djqualls@aol.com
Bruce Barnett

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1185
Miami, OK 74355
Contact:
Phone: 918-541-9463 Ext. 3145
Fax: 918-542-8958
Delegate: John Kelly
johnkelly95@cableone.net
Alternate: Misiti Pruitt
Mpruitt1977@cableone.net

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

881 Little Dee Dr.
Pawnee, OK 74058
Contact:
chamby@pawneenation.org
Phone: 918-762-3378
Fax: 918-762-3395
Delegate: Chris McCray
cmccray@pawneenation.org
Alternate: Stephen Bird
gdturada@yahoo.com

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

1000 Buffalo Run Blvd.
Miami, OK 74354
Contact:
kcherry@peoriatribe.com
Phone: 918-542-7140
Fax: 918-542-7160
Delegate: Steve Bashore
steve.bashore@buffalorun.com
Alternate: Cathy Scott
cathy.scott@buffalorun.com

Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

69300 E. Nee Rd.
Quapaw, OK 74363
Contact:
Phone: 918-919-6054
Fax: 918-542-6254
Delegate: John Berrey
jberrey@ogahpah.com
Alternate: Barbara Collier
bcollier@quapawtga.com

Sac & Fox Nation

42008 Westech Rd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Contact: Veronica Reed
Veronica.reed@blackhawkcasino.org
Phone: 405-275-4700
Fax: 405-395-0790
Delegate: Carl Packwood
cpackwood@visionbankok.com
Alternate: Shirley McCormick
Shirley.mccormick@blackhawkcasino.org
Phone:  405-765-6989

Seneca Cayuga Tribe of Oklahoma

24703 S. 655 Rd.
Grove, OK 74344
Contact: Danielle Brashear
dbrashear@sctribe.com
Phone: 918-787-9703
Fax: 918-787-2430
Delegate:Danielle Brashear
dbrashear@sctribe.com
Alternate: William Fisher
bfisher@sctribe.com

Wichita & Affiliated Tribes

5304 N. Broadway Ave.
Hinton, OK 73047
Contact:
Phone 405-542-2946
Fax: 405-542-2949
Delegate: Terri Parton, President
Terri.parton@wichitatribe.com
Alternate: Glen Coleman
gcoleman@sugarcreekcasino.net

Wyandotte Nation

64700 E. Highway 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Jeff Hitchcock
jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org
Phone: 918-678-2297
Fax: 918-678-2944
Delegate: Billy Friend
bfriend@wyandotte-nation.org
Alternate: Jeff Hitchcock
jhitchcock@wyandotte-nation.org