Tribal Members

We are sincerely grateful to the Tribal Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Tribal Members are those tribes with operating within the state of Oklahoma. As a part of their membership, their associated information is listed below.

To update the listed information, please email

Absentee Shawnee Tribe

15700 East State Highway 9
Shawnee, OK 73026
Contact: Sam Caruso
Phone: 405-360-9270
Fax: 405-573-3211
Delegate: Sam Caruso
Phone: 405-360-9270 ext.1120
Alternate: Che Downs
Phone: 405-360-9270 ext.1204

Cherokee Nation

777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015
Contact: Adam McCreary
Phone: 918-384-7874
Fax: 918-384-7861
Delegate: Mark Fulton
Phone:  918-384-7782 or 918-845-1344
Alternate: Shawn Slaton
Phone:  918-384-7883 or 918-232-2178

Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes

7777 N. Highway 81
Concho, OK 73022
Contact: Rhonda Watson
Phone: 405-422-6550
Fax: 405-262-4174
Delegate: Charlie Welbourne, CEO
Phone: 405-740-5024
Alternate: Andy Rednose, DOO
Phone: 405-837-7700

Chickasaw Nation

2020 Lonnie Abbott Blvd.
Ada, OK 74820
Contact: Sherry Mayo (payments)
Phone: 580-436-2603
Fax: 580-559-0710
Delegate: Matthew Morgan
Phone: 580-436-2603
Alternate: Bill Lance
Phone: 580-436-2603

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1909
Durant, OK 74702
Contact: Christian Fenner
Phone: 580-920-0160
Fax: 580-920-0024
Delegate: Janie Dillard
Alternate: Christian Fenner

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

777 Grand Casino Blvd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Contact: Tedda Hogan
Phone: 405-964-7263
Fax: 405-964-7261
Delegate: David Qualls
Alternate: Joe Garcia

Comanche Nation

1915 E. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73501
Phone: 580-595-3300
Fax: 580-595-3392
Delegate: Shannon Wilmeth
Phone: 580-595-3300
Alternate: Alice Kassanavoid

Delaware Nation of Oklahoma

31064 State Highway 281, Bldg. 101
Anadarko, OK 73005
Contact: Debbie Ecklwaudah Jr.
Phone: 405-247-2292
Fax: 405-247-9155
Delegate:  Paul Tate

Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

12751 South 705 Rd.
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Vanna Koepke
Phone: 918-666-5151
Fax: 855-210-3527
Delegate: Jalene Wells
Phone:  918-323-2635
Alternate: Amber Graham

Fort Sill Apache Tribe

P.O. Box 1377
Lawton, OK 73502
Contact: James Johnson
Phone: 580-351-1443
Fax: 580-354-1500
Delegate: James Johnson
Alternate: Phillip Koszarek
Alternate: Lisa Davis
Alternate: Jennifer Heminokeky
Alternate: Gary Tomahsah

Kaw Nation

107 N. Main
P.O. Box 141
Newkirk, OK 74647
Contact: Pam Shaw
Phone: 580-362-2797
Fax: 580-362-2530
Delegate: Wes Pappan

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 70
McLoud, OK 74851
Phone: 405-964-7018
Fax: 405-964-6000
Delegate: Cruzita Elguera
Alternate: Juanita Lipsey

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

2439 Ponderosa Dr.
Chickasha, OK 73018
Contact: Margaret Komalty
Phone: 405-222-0072
Fax: 405-222-0728
Delegate: Margaret Komalty
Alternate: Melanie Golightly

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1326
Miami, OK 74354
Contact: Robin Lash
Phone: 918-541-1300
Fax: 918-542-2117
Delegate: Jerry Lankford
Phone: 918-541-1357
Alternate: Robin Lash
Phone: 918-541-1357

Muscogee (Creek) Nation

P.O. Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Contact: Mary Brossett
Phone: 918-995-8402
Delegate: Tracy Burris
Alternate: Jackie Gibson

Osage Nation of Oklahoma

1211 West 36th Street North
Tulsa, OK 74127
Contact: Ashlee Hartness
Phone: 918-699-7718
Delegate: Byron Bighorse
Alternate: Julie A. Malone

Otoe-Missouria Tribe

923 N. Robinson
Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-235-4700
Fax: 405-235-4702
Delegate: John Shotton
Alternates: Rebecca Bartlett
David Qualls
Bruce Barnett

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1185
Miami, OK 74355
Contact: John Kelly
Phone: 918-541-9463 Ext. 3145
Fax: 918-542-8958
Delegate: John Kelly
Alternate: Misiti Pruitt

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

881 Little Dee Dr.
Pawnee, OK 74058
Phone: 918-762-3378
Fax: 918-762-3395
Delegate: Chris McCray
Alternate: Stephen Bird

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

1000 Buffalo Run Blvd.
Miami, OK 74354
Contact:Syd Colombe
Phone: 918-542-7140
Fax: 918-542-7160
Delegate: Cheif Craig Harper
Alternate: Steve Bashore

Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

69300 E. Nee Rd.
Quapaw, OK 74363
Phone: 918-919-6054
Fax: 918-542-6254
Delegate: Callie Darr
Alternate: Josh Siler

Sac & Fox Nation

42008 Westech Rd.
Shawnee, OK 74804
Contact: Veronica Reed
Phone: 405-275-4700
Fax: 405-395-0790
Delegate: Carl Packwood
Alternate: Shirley McCormick
Phone:  405-765-6989

Shawnee Tribe

P.O. Box 189
Miami, OK 74354
Phone: 918-542-2441
Fax: 918-542-2922
Delegate: Chris Floyd
Phone: 405-740-5024
Alternate: Greg Pitcher

Wichita & Affiliated Tribes

5304 N. Broadway Ave.
Hinton, OK 73047
Contact: Glen Coleman
Phone 405-542-2946
Fax: 405-542-2949
Delegate: Terri Parton, President
Alternate: Glen Coleman

Wyandotte Nation

64700 E. Highway 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Contact: Jeff Hitchcock
Phone: 918-678-2297
Fax: 918-678-2944
Delegate: Billy Friend
Alternate: Jeff Hitchcock