Associate Members

Thank you to the Associate Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Associate Members are vendors operating within the gaming industry, and as part of their membership, we are pleased to list them here.

To update a listing or to update your information, please email Sheila Morago, at sheila.morago@oiga.org.

AGS, LLC

Las Vegas Location:

5475 S. Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Leslie Hodges
P: 702.724.1132
l.hodges@playags.com
www.playags.com

Reno Location:

5470 Louie Lane, Suite 102
Reno, NV  89511

AmericanChecked, Inc

4870 S. Lewis Ave, Suite 120
Tulsa, OK 74105
Shelley Boyd
P: 800.975.9876
sboyd@americanchecked.com
www.americanchecked.com

Aristocrat / VGT

12000 E. Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK  74128
Susan Frederick
P: 918.877.7000
susan.frederick@aristocrat.com
www.aristocrat.com

Armada Distributing

5402 South 129th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74134
Erin and Todd Gayer
NDN@ArmadaDistro.com
www.armadadistributing.com

 

BKD, LLP

6120 S Yale Avenue, Suite 1400
Tulsa, OK 74136
P: 918.584.2900
Contact: Joel Haaser
www.bkd.com

Blue Bird CPAs

5585 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89511
Alycia Dockrey
P: 775.827.5999
F: 775.827.2104
adockrey@bluebirdcpas.com
www.bluebirdcpas.com

CasinoMoney

941 Calle Negocio
San Clemente, CA  92673
P: 918.261.9937
claudette@casinomoney.com
www.casinomoney.com

Castle Hill Gaming

1807 Seminole Trail, Suite 204
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Emily Moreau
P: 918.325.7333
emily.mareau@castlehillgaming.com
www.castlehillgaming.com

Chappell Supply & Equipment

P.O. Box 270960
Oklahoma City, OK  73137
Drew Harbour
P: 405.495.1722
drew@chappellsupply.com
www.chappellsupply.com

Childers Architect

45 South 4th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Terra Scharf
P: 479.783.2480
tsharf@childersarchitect.com
www.childersarchitect.com

Cummins Allison Corp.

680 24th Avenue SW, Suite 100
Norman, OK 730669
Larry Klutts
P: 405.321.1411
kluttsl@cumminsallison.com
www.cumminsallison.com

Eclipse Gaming

3237 Satellite Blvd., Suite 120
Duluth, GA  30096
Gina Lanphear
P: 770.277.8783
gina.lanphear@eclipsegamingsystems.com
www.eclipsegamingsystems.com

 

Everi

7250 S. Tenaya Way
Las Vegas, NV 89113
P: 702.855.3000
korbi.carrison@everi.com
www.everi.com

Finley & Cook, CPAs

601 N. Broadway Ave.
Shawnee, OK 74801
Mendy McEntire
P: 800.375.3286
mmcentire@finley-cook.com
www.finley-cook.com

Five Star Holdings

2951 Oakland Zion Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
JC Gavonerz
Springdale, AR  72761
P: 479.806.1893
JC190@aol.com
www.fivestaroklahoma.com

Gaming Capital Group

500 NW 32nd Street
Newcastle, OK 73065
P: 312.301.1724
melissacox@gamingcapitalgroup.com
www.gamingcapitalgroup.com

Gaming Laboratories International, LLC

7160 Amigo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Christie Eickelman
P: 702.914.2220
F: 702.914.2799
c.eickelman@gaminglabs.com
www.gaminglabs.com

Gasser Chair Company

4136 Logan Way
Youngstown, OH 44505
Jesse Potter
P: 330.545.7586
gpotter@gasserchair.com
www.gasserchair.com

Gitchi Gaming, Inc

905 Dexter Street North
Prescott, WI 54021
P: 715.262.8900
F: 715.262.3447
gjohn@gitchigaming.com
www.gitchigaming.com

HBG Design

40 South Main Street
Suite 2300
Memphis, TN 38028
Lindsay Gray
P: 901.525.2557
lgray@hbg.design
www.HBGdesign.com

I-5 Design

8751 Commerce Place Drive NE
Lacey, WA 98516
Aaron Carpenter
P: 800.459.2967
acarpenter@i5design.com
www.i5design.com

IGT

6355 S. Buffalo Dr.
Las Vegas , NV 89113
Leittle Hebert
P: 702.669.2912
liette.hebert@igt.com
www.igt.com

Interblock Gaming

1106 Palms Airport Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Jamie Garrett
P: 702.260.1384
jamie.garrett@interblockgaming.com
www.interblockgaming.com

JaniKing of Oklahoma

16885 Dallas Parkway
Addison, TX  75001
Debbie Staggs
P: 972.991.0900 ext: 164
www.janiking.com

JCM Global

925 Pilot Road
Las Vegas, NV  89119
Teri Abou
P: 702.651.0000
teri.abou@jcmglobal.com
www.jcmglobal.com/

JMC Global

925 Pilot Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119
P: 702.651.0000

www.jmcglobal.com

JRW Inc. / Financial Equipment Company

13000 S. Elwood Ave.
Jenks, OK 74037
Cassie Carriger or Jim Shouse
P: 918.291.2030
F: 918.291.2056
ccarriger@fec-ok.com or jshouse@fec-ok.com
www.financialequipmentcompany.com

KlasRobinson Q.E.D

11200 Vincent Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55431
James Klas
P: 612.325.5812
F: 952.888.0707
santamarg@worldnet.att.net
www.klasrobinsonqed.com

Micro Gaming Technologies, Inc.

8880 West Sunset Rd FL 3
Las Vegas, NV 89148
P: 702.480.6335
Katie@mgtinc.net
www.mgtinc.net

Midax

4609 NW 6th Street
Gainesville, FL  32609
P: 715.891.2113
scott.a@midax.com
www.midax.com

Parlay Solutions

170 South Green Valley, Suite 300
Las Vegas, NV 89012
P: 480.406.8018

www.joinparlay.com

Raving Consulting

5470 Louie Lane, #102
Reno, NV 89511
P: 775.329.7864

www.betravingknows.com

Sullivan Insurance Agency

PO Box 1534
Ardmore, OK 73402
John Sullivan
P: 580.223.2187
F: 580.223.1831
john@johnsullivaninsurance.com
www.johnsullivaninsurance.com

TBE Architects

Thalden Boyd Emery Architects
1132 Olivette Exec. Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63132
Linda Roe
P: 314.727.7000
lindajroe@gmail.com
www.tbearchitects.com

Tempur Sealy International

Tempur Sealy International
1000 Tempur Way
Lexington, KY  40511
P: 859.825.8470
www.tempursealy.com

Transact Technologies

6700 Paradise Road, Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Armondo Flores
P: 702.388.8163
aflores@transact-tech.com
www.transact-tech.co

Tutor Perini Building Corp

2955 N Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014
Chris Creasey
P: 702.792.9209
F: 702.792.9214
chris.creasey@tutorperini.com
www.tutorperinibuilding.com

UltraViolet Devices, Inc.

26145 Technology Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
Lori Schwartz
P: 661.295.8140
F: 661.295.8350
lori.schwartz@uvdi.com
www.uvdi.com

Wipfli / Joseph Eve

614 Park Dr. South
Great Falls, MT 59405
P: 406.727.1798
F: 406.727.7423
joseph.eve@josepheve.com
www.josepheve.com

Yates Construction

115 Main Street
Biloxi, MS  39530
P:  228.374.6011
rridgway@wgyates.com
www.wgyates.com