Associate Members

Thank you to the Associate Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Associate Members are vendors operating within the gaming industry, and as part of their membership, we are pleased to list them here.

To update a listing or to update your information, please email Sheila Morago, at sheila.morago@oiga.org.

BlueBird, CPAs

5585 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89511
April Dockrey
P: 775.827.5999
F: 775.827.2104
adockrey@bluebirdcpas.com
www.bluebirdcpas.com

BMM Testlabs

815 Pilot Road, Suite G
Las Vegas, Nevada, 89119
Holly Billy
P: 580.812.1480
holly.billy@bmm.com
www.bmm.com

Castle Hill Gaming

1807 Seminole Trail, Suite 204
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Emily Moreau
P: 918.325.7333
emily.mareau@castlehillgaming.com
www.castlehillgaming.com

Eclipse Compliance Testing

6401 Davis Industrial Parkway, Suite A
Solon, Ohio 44139
Nick Farley
P: 440.914.8378
nickf@eclipsetesting.com
www.eclipsetesting.com

F & C, CPA’s

601 N. Broadway Ave.
Shawnee, OK 74801
Kevin Huddleston
P: 800.375.3286
kevinh@finley-cook.com
www.finley-cook.com

Gaming Capital Group

500 NW 32nd Street
Newcastle, OK 73065
P: 312.301.1724
Melissa Cox
melissacox@gcgmail.com
www.gamingcapitalgroup.com

Gaming Laboratories International, LLC

7160 Amigo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Christine Eickelman
P: 702.914.2220
F: 702.914.2799
c.eickelman@gaminglabs.com
www.gaminglabs.com

IGT

6355 S. Buffalo Dr.
Las Vegas , NV 89113
Leitte Hebert
P: 702.669.2912
liette.hebert@igt.com
Knute Knudson
knute.knudson@igt.com
www.igt.com

JCM Global

925 Pilot Road
Las Vegas, NV  89119
Katie Gehrke
P: 702.651.0000
katie.gehrke@jcmglobal.com
www.jcmglobal.com

Oklahoma Association on Problem and Compulsive Gambling

501 E Alameda, Ste E
Norman, OK 73071
Wiley D. Harwell
wharwell@oapcg.org
www.oapcg.org
smartplayok.org

Sullivan Insurance Agency

PO Box 1534
Ardmore, OK 73402
John Sullivan
P: 580.223.2187
F: 580.223.1831
johns@johnsullivaninsurance.com
www.johnsullivaninsurance.com

TBE Architects

Thalden Boyd Emery Architects
1133 Olivette Executive Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63132
Nick Schoenfeldt
P: 314.727.7000
nicks@tbearc.com
TBEarchitects.com