Associate Members

Thank you to the Associate Members of the Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association. Associate Members are vendors operating within the gaming industry, and as part of their membership, we are pleased to list them here.

To update a listing or to update your information, please email Sheila Morago, at sheila.morago@oiga.org.

AGS, LLC

Las Vegas Location:

5475 S. Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Denise Enarson
P: 702.985.5221
denarson@playags.com
www.playags.com

American iGaming Solutions, LLC

2720 Blairgowrie Drive
Henderson, NV 89044
Jason “Wolf” Resenberg
P: 702-533-5000
wolf@americaigamingsolutions.com
www.americanigamingsolutions.com

AmericanChecked, Inc

4870 S. Lewis Ave, Suite 120
Tulsa, OK 74105
Shelley Boyd
P: 800.975.9876
sboyd@americanchecked.com
Julie Hakman
jhakman@americanchecked.com
Greg Natale
gnatale@americanchecked.com
www.americanchecked.com

Aristocrat / VGT

12000 E. Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK  74128
Jennifer Parker
jennifer.parker@aristocrat.com
www.aristocrat.com

Armada Distributing

5171 South Mingo Road
Tulsa, OK 74146
Erin and Todd Gayer
NDN@ArmadaDistro.com
www.armadadistributing.com

 

BlueBird, CPAs

5585 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89511
April Dockrey
P: 775.827.5999
F: 775.827.2104
adockrey@bluebirdcpas.com
www.bluebirdcpas.com

Castle Hill Gaming

1807 Seminole Trail, Suite 204
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Emily Moreau
P: 918.325.7333
emily.mareau@castlehillgaming.com
www.castlehillgaming.com

Childers Architect

45 South 4th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Terra Scharf
P: 479.783.2480
tsharf@childersarchitect.com
www.childersarchitect.com

CIS Technology, Inc

18124 Wedge Pkwy #210
Reno, NV 89511
Freda Kurtz
shows@cisnv.com
www.cistechnology.com

Financial Equipment Co.

13000 S Elwood Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74037
Janaye Noe
jnoe@fec-ok.com
www.financialequipment.com

Finley & Cook, CPAs

601 N. Broadway Ave.
Shawnee, OK 74801
Mendy McEntire
P: 800.375.3286
mmcentire@finley-cook.com
www.finley-cook.com

Five Star Holdings

2951 Oakland Zion Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
JC Gavonerz
P: 479.806.1893
JC190@aol.com
www.fivestaroklahoma.com

Gaming Capital Group

500 NW 32nd Street
Newcastle, OK 73065
P: 312.301.1724
melissacox@gamingcapitalgroup.com
www.gamingcapitalgroup.com

Gaming Laboratories International, LLC

7160 Amigo Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Blaine Preston
P: 702.914.2220
F: 702.914.2799
b.preston@gaminglabs.com
www.gaminglabs.com

HBG Design

40 South Main Street
Suite 2300
Memphis, TN 38028
Lindsay Gray
P: 901.525.2557
lgray@hbg.design
www.HBGdesign.com

I-5 Design

8751 Commerce Place Drive NE
Lacey, WA 98516
Katherine Williams
P: 800.459.2967
Licensing@i5design.com
www.i5design.com

IGT

6355 S. Buffalo Dr.
Las Vegas , NV 89113
Leitte Hebert
P: 702.669.2912
liette.hebert@igt.com
www.igt.com

Jani-King International, Inc.

16885 Dallas Parkway
Addison, TX  75001
Debbie Staggs
P: 972.991.0900 ext: 164
www.janiking.com

JCM Global

925 Pilot Road
Las Vegas, NV  89119
Katie Gehrke
P: 702.651.0000
katie.gehrke@jcmglobal.com
www.jcmglobal.com

JMC Global

925 Pilot Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119
P: 702.651.0000

www.jmcglobal.com

KlasRobinson, Q.E.D

11200 Vincent Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55431
James Klas
P: 612.325.5812
F: 952.888.0707
santamarq@worldnet.att.net
www.klasrobinsonqed.com

REDW LLC

700 N Sante Fe Ave. #110
Edmond, OK 73003
P: 405-543-1410
Victor Flores
victor.flores@redw.com
Adam Smith
adam.smith@redw.com
www.redw.com

Sullivan Insurance Agency

PO Box 1534
Ardmore, OK 73402
John Sullivan
P: 580.223.2187
F: 580.223.1831
johns@johnsullivaninsurance.com
www.johnsullivaninsurance.com

TBE Architects

Thalden Boyd Emery Architects
1132 Olivette Exec. Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63132
Nick Schoenfeldt
P: 314.727.7000
nicks@tbearc.com
TBEarchitects.com

The Home Depot Pro

1830 N 109th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116
P: 214-893-8803
Tommy Cash
tommy.cash@homedepot.com
homedepotpro.com

Tutor Perini Building Corp

2955 N Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014
Chris Creasey
P: 702.792.9209
F: 702.792.9214
chris.creasey@tutorperini.com
www.tutorperinibuilding.com

Ultimate Kronos Group

900 Chelmsford Street
Lowell, MA 01851
Vanessa Raihill
vanessa.raihill@ukg.com
www.ukg.com